General Election Pakistan 2018 | Election 2018 Results | National Assembly Results

General Election Pakistan 2018 Results. National Assembly and Provincial Assembly

Elections 2018 Results

General Elections are going to be held on 25th July 2018 in Pakistan. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Pakistan People’s Party and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Group are main political parties which will take part into the battle of General Elections 2018,  the results may be very amazing and totally opposite to your expectations.

Elections 2018 will be conducted under new voting constituencies  after 2017 census. According to the notification issued on March 5 2018, the Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT) will have three voting constituencies, Punjab 141, Sindh 61, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 39, Balochistan 16 and Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) will have 12 voting constituencies in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

Elections Results 2018

Result election 2018 for 272 National Assembly constituencies and 577 provincial constituencies. Find the postition of Paksitan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Paksitan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Awami National Party (ANP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQMP), Tehreek Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP) and independent and other parities.

Candidates Elections 2018

Elections 2018 Predictions

Who will win 2018 election 2018 it. According to national and international surveys PTI is the strongest party in KPK, PPPP is ahead in Sindh while PML-N is a leading party in Punjab. However, this is still question mark who will win and make federal government. Election predictions 2018 are made by  Click here to view constituency wise election predictions 2018.

Schedule of General Election 2018

Here is complete Schedule of General Elections 2018.

Submission of Nomination Papers04-06-2018
Last date Submission of  Nomination Papers11-06-2018
Scrutiny of Nomination Papers12-06-2018 to 19-06-2018
Last Date Appeal Objection would be filed22-06-2018
Last date for withdrawal of names29-06-2018
Allotment of Symbols to candidates30-06-2018
Polling Day25-07-2018

Political Parties Participating in 2018 Election

PML(N), PPP and PTI was the leading parties respectively in 2013 general elections. Now more than 100 parties are going to take part in general elections 2018 for 272 seats of National Assembly. Here is the complete list of political parties in 2018 electionsElection Commission of Pakistan has allotted the symbols to the main political parties. Checkout the party’s symbols here.


All parties are appointed their candidates for 272 National Assembly constituencies and 577 Provincial constituencies. PML-N, PPP and PTI has been announced their candidates click here to find the candidates list for all constituencies.

Vote Registration

Vote registration process has been completed by Election Commission of Pakistan on 30th of April 2018. You may visit how to register vote in Pakistan for more detail. Total voters are increased to over 105 millions in 2018 general elections. According to Election commission there are 105,955,407 register voters who will use their voting right on 25th July 2018. Detail of voters of each province can be checked out from here.  MSM service has been provided by election commission with NADRA cooperation for vote verification. Send your CNIC to 8300 for vote confirmation. Click here to check complete vote verification process.

You may also like How to cast vote in Paksitan.

Election Result 2002 to 2013

PML(Q) was the leading party with 126 NA seats in general elections 2002, while the PPP was the runner up with 81 NA seats and MMA (Mutahida Majlis-e-AmalL Pakistan) was on 3rd position with 63 NA seats. PML(Q) made the Government with the help of MQM and forward block by PPP.

In 2008 Benazir Bhutto was martyred in a rally and PPP got the sympathy vote and became the leading party with 92 NA seats. PML(N) was on 2nd position with 68 NA seats and PML(Q) only managed to get 38 seats. PPP made the government with the help of MQM,ANP and later on PML(Q).

Click here to view results 2013 constituency wise.

PML(N) made the government after the no.1 party in national assembly by acquiring 129 seats with the collation of  JUI(F),ANP and joining  the independent candidates in 2013. PPP was on 2nd position with 34 NA seats and PTI who was an emerging party just got the 3rd party first time in the history.

General Election Pakistan 2018 | Election 2018 Results | National Assembly Results © 2018